News Article
Weekly Calendar
Monday, March 1
HEX 5 starts
Last day to donate to FFA t-shirt drive!????
JH track starts 
 
Wednesday, March 3
2:15 Dismissal
 
Friday, March 5
Girls golf meeting @ 3:15 p.m. in LMC conference room.
 
Saturday, March 6
FFA Districts @ Southwest Valley High School
 
Tuesday, March 9
6-8 Solo/Ensemble band
 
Thursday, March 11
FFA Banquet
 
Saturday, March 13
State Individual Speech
 
Tuesday, March 16
2:15 Dismissal
4-8 p.m. PT Conferences
 
Friday, March 12
Grade check
 
Wednesday, March 14
2:15 Dismissal
 
Thursday, March 15
2:15 Dismissal
4-8 p.m. PT Conferences
 
Friday, March 19 
NO School
 
Saturday, March 20
Princess Prom 
 
   
 

Communicate with Us

Superintendent
Central Office
800 Third Ave.
Audubon, IA 50025
Phone: 712-563-2607
Fax: 712-563-3607
Superintendent: Eric Trager
Audubon Elementary School
Pre-K-Grade 4
600 Tracy Street
Audubon, IA 50025
Phone: 712-563-3751
Fax: 712-563-3607
Principal: Sam Graeve
Audubon Middle School and High School
Grades 5-12
800 Third Ave.
Audubon, IA 50025
Phone: 712-563-2607
Fax: 712-563-3607
Principal: Quentin Stanerson
ANNUAL NOTICE OF NONDISCRIMINATION
CONTINUOUS NOTICE OF NONDISCRIMINATION